Hi gemcat, I’m admin and replied on your other forum post.
I see you have emailed us, we’ll carry on the conversation there.
On the note of closing your account and for the sake of the conversation on this thread – of course we can help you close your account and delete all information held about you. This is under GDPR rules which we obey for your ‘Right to be forgotten’
However we do keep back-ups of the site (in case of serious issues with the server) so these back ups are kept (securely) for up to 90 days, however whilst these back ups are kept they are not publicly accessible.